18+ Gambling involves risk. Only play with money you can afford to lose. Play safe

BetFury review

A licensed crypto casino with 20+ provably fair originals, but stablecoin networks and fees aren't published and winnings are capped at $300,000.

BetFury is a crypto casino and sportsbook run by Universe B Games B.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence. It accepts USDT and USDC, has more than 20 provably fair in-house games and its own BFG token. For stablecoin players it publishes too little: we couldn’t find which networks each stablecoin uses, the minimums or the withdrawal fee on any page we could load. Its terms also cap total winnings at $300,000 and charge a monthly fee on dormant accounts.

Key facts

BetFury

Checked October 2026
Operator
Universe B Games B.V.Company no. 155126, Curaçao
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1494/0942 ✓ check on register
Stablecoins
USDT on networks not statedUSDC on networks not stated
Min deposit
not stated (a minimum exists per currency; smaller deposits are lost)
Min withdrawal
not stated
Withdrawal fee
not stated (the terms say fees are shown on the site and can change without notice)
Withdrawal limits
No daily, weekly or monthly cap stated; total winnings paid out are capped at $300,000 equivalent
Withdrawal time
not published
KYC
Can be required at any stage; must be completed within 30 days
Provably fair
Yes: 20+ BetFury Originals (Dice, Crash, Plinko, Mines and more)
Safer gambling
Self-exclusion
Casino offers and operator links aren't shown in your country. Our guides stay available everywhere so you can understand how crypto casinos work and the risks involved.

Stablecoin deposits and withdrawals

BetFury accepts USDT and USDC. Its help centre says it supports more than 40 currencies across many networks, and its pages name networks including Ethereum, BNB Chain, Tron, Polygon, Avalanche, Optimism, Arbitrum, TON and Solana, but we couldn’t find a BetFury page that says which of those carry USDT or USDC. Pick the network in the cashier and send a small test amount first.

The terms say each currency has a minimum deposit and that anything sent below it is lost and won’t be refunded, so check the minimum before sending. Withdrawal fees are “found on the website” and can be changed without notice. There’s no deposit fee.

Several withdrawal rules are worth reading before you deposit:

  • Wager your deposit first. Deposits must be wagered once on casino games (three times on sports) before withdrawal; fiat deposits have higher multiples.
  • $300,000 cap on winnings. The terms cap the total winnings BetFury will pay at the equivalent of $300,000.
  • Same wallet, 2FA. Withdrawals go back to the wallet or card you deposited from, and two-factor authentication is required.
  • Checks can take time. Anti-fraud checks can extend a withdrawal to seven days or more.
  • Dormant accounts are charged. After 12 months without activity the account is frozen and charged 50 USDT a month while it has a balance.

Licence and safety

The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate page lists Universe B Games B.V. (company no. 155126) as the holder of licence OGL/2024/1494/0942, with the licence active and betfury.com, betfury.io and betfury.cl approved. The regulator’s licence register (October 2026) lists the same licence as “Assessment in progress”, with an expiry date of 31 July 2026, which reads as a renewal under review. It isn’t on the regulator’s enforcement register.

We found no hacks, regulator fines or licence actions. Casino.guru’s public listing showed no unresolved complaints when we checked. AskGamblers lists two unresolved complaints against BetFury’s sportsbook, one about an account blocked after a $5,000 withdrawal request. A September 2026 article alleging frozen withdrawals relied on unnamed sources and we couldn’t verify it.

BetFury’s terms bar a long list of countries, including the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine and the UAE, as well as Curaçao and the other Dutch Caribbean islands.

Provably fair games

BetFury’s help centre says its in-house games use a SHA-256 provably fair system. They include Dice, Crash, Plinko, Mines, Limbo, Keno, Hi-Lo, Tower, Roulette and Blackjack.

KYC: when you’ll need ID

BetFury’s terms say it can ask for proof of identity at its discretion and at any stage, on deposit or withdrawal, and must do so where it suspects money laundering. Once asked, you have 30 days to complete verification. No amounts that trigger a check are published.

Bonuses

BetFury’s welcome pack gives a deposit bonus plus free spins on each of three deposits. The percentages and maximums depend on how much you deposit and are only shown in pop-ups inside the site, so we can’t state them. The published rules: bonuses must usually be activated within 7 days and wagered within 14; bets count towards wagering at different rates (in-house games 0.2, slots and live games 1.0); the maximum bet counted is $10; and you can convert at most 1.2 times the deposit bonus, and 1.5 times the free-spin amount, to your real balance. The first bonus requires a deposit within 10 minutes of signing up.

Safer gambling tools

  • Time Alert: a self-service reminder after 15, 30 or 45 minutes, or 1, 2 or 3 hours of play.
  • Self-exclusion: by email to support from your registered address (chat requests aren’t actioned), for a set period or permanently. It takes effect within 24 hours and can’t be reversed.

We found no deposit, loss or wager limits or cool-off options.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Licence active on the regulator’s certificate page
  • More than 20 provably fair in-house games
  • No unresolved casino complaints on Casino.guru when we checked
  • Session time reminders

Cons

  • Stablecoin networks, minimums and fees not published outside the cashier
  • $300,000 cap on total winnings
  • 50 USDT monthly fee on dormant accounts
  • No deposit or loss limits; self-exclusion only by email
  • Licence renewal shown as under assessment on the register
Our takeBetFury’s licence checks out and its complaint record is clean, but it tells stablecoin players less than almost any other casino we’ve reviewed. The winnings cap and dormancy fee are worth knowing before you deposit, and there are no limits you can set yourself.

FAQ

Does BetFury accept USDT and USDC?
Yes. We couldn’t find which networks each one uses outside the cashier, so check there before sending.
Is there a maximum win at BetFury?
Yes. The terms cap total winnings at the equivalent of $300,000.
Does BetFury require KYC?
It can ask for ID at any stage. Once asked, you have 30 days to complete verification.
Is BetFury licensed?
Yes. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate lists Universe B Games B.V. as holder of licence OGL/2024/1494/0942 for betfury.com, shown as active when we checked in October 2026. The regulator’s register lists the renewal as under assessment.

Facts checked October 2026. Sources: CGA licence certificate · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Terms and conditions (docs.betfury.com) · Help: deposits and withdrawals (help.betfury.com) · Docs: deposits and withdrawals (docs.betfury.com) · Help: responsible gaming (help.betfury.com) · Help: fairness (help.betfury.com) · Docs: welcome bonuses (docs.betfury.com) · Casino.guru complaints · AskGamblers sportsbook complaints. Casinos change their terms without notice; if something here is out of date, tell us and we'll re-check it. How we review casinos · Responsible gambling: helplines and self-exclusion.