18+ Gambling involves risk. Only play with money you can afford to lose. Play safe

Best USDT casinos, ranked by published facts

Every casino we've reviewed, scored out of 100 on licence verification, stablecoin networks, fees, KYC clarity and safer gambling tools.

This ranking scores every casino we’ve reviewed on five things you can check yourself: whether the licence is confirmed by the regulator, how many stablecoins and networks you can use, whether the casino charges its own withdrawal fee, how clearly it explains when you’ll need ID, and which safer gambling tools it offers. Points come only from facts published by the casino or the regulator. There are no star ratings, no gut feel and no paid placements.

The ranking

# CasinoLicenceStablecoins & networksMin depositWithdrawal feeKYCReview
196/100 CloudbetHalcyon Super Holdings B.V. Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/328/0599 USDTERC-20BEP-20AvalancheSolanaPolygonTRC-20TONUSDCERC-20BEP-20AvalancheSolanaPolygonBaseDAIERC-20BEP-20USDPERC-20USDeERC-20 About $1 None (network fee only) Required once total deposits reach $2,200 Review of Cloudbet
294/100 ShuffleNatural Nine B.V. Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/1337/0628 USDTERC-20BEP-20TRC-20PolygonSolanaUSDCERC-20BEP-20SolanaPolygonBaseArbitrumDAIERC-20 $0.01 None (network fee only) ID check before your first withdrawal Review of Shuffle
392/100 RoobetRaw Entertainment B.V. Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/687/0427 USDTERC-20TRC-20SolanaBEP-20USDCERC-20SolanaBEP-20BaseArbitrum not stated (shown in the cashier) None (network fee only) Can be requested at any time; no thresholds published Review of Roobet
490/100 Bitcasino.ioEZ Spins Ltd / Moon Technologies B.V. Anjouan + Curaçao ✓ registerALSI-202509076-FI2 · OGL/2023/111/0069 USDTERC-20TRC-20PolygonBEP-20USDCERC-20BEP-20BasePolygon 0.25 USDT / 0.25 USDC None (network fee only) Can be required at $10,000 total deposits or on withdrawals Review of Bitcasino.io
588/100 DuelbitsLiquid Entertainment N.V.⚠ Hot wallet hacked Sep 2026 ($7M); banned in Sweden 2025; unresolved payout complaints Sources: ForkLog on the Feb 2024 hack · ForkLog on the Sep 2026 hack · Spelinspektionen decision (Aug 2025) · AskGamblers complaints Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/1507/0838 USDTERC-20BEP-20TRC-20USDCERC-20SolanaDAIERC-20 Varies ($0–50) None (network fee only) Can be requested at any time; no thresholds published Review of Duelbits
687/100 Wild.ioStack Gaming Ltd Anjouan ✓ registerALSI-202504044-FI2 USDTERC-20TRC-20BEP-20USDCERC-20 5 USDT / USDC None (network fee ~1 USDT) Can be requested at any time; failing it can forfeit the balance Review of Wild.io
785/100 StakeMedium Rare N.V. Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/1451/0918 USDTERC-20BEP-20PolygonTRC-20SolanaUSDCERC-20BEP-20PolygonSolanaDAIERC-20BEP-20Polygon None published 1 USDT / 1 USDC Can be requested at any time; no thresholds published Review of Stake
885/100 Winz.ioNovatrix SRL Anjouan + Tobique ✓ registerALSI-202508056-FI2 · Tobique 0000002 USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated 20 USDT / 20 USDC None Required once total withdrawals pass €2,000 Review of Winz.io
977/100 ThunderpickNapier Ltd / Paloma Media B.V.⚠ Many unresolved KYC and withdrawal complaints (9 on AskGamblers, 12 on Casino.guru) Sources: AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaints Anjouan + Curaçao ✓ registerALSI-202501018-FI1 · OGL/2024/677/0722 USDTERC-20TRC-20BEP-20USDCERC-20 ~$3.30–5.50 None stated ID can be required before withdrawals and at any time Review of Thunderpick
1073/100 Metaspins3-102-959384 SRL Anjouan + Curaçao ✓ registerALSI-202606048-FI2 · OGL/2024/1063/0437 USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated 5 USDT / USDC None (promotion to 2028) Required above an unpublished threshold; can be asked any time Review of Metaspins
1171/100 BitStarzGareton B.V. Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/165/0185 USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated 10 USDT / 10 USDC None Verification required before you can be paid Review of BitStarz
1268/100 RollbitAcacia Tech Ltd⚠ Curaçao licence expired May 2026, now revoked; unresolved withheld-winnings complaints Sources: CGA certificate (revoked) · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Casino.guru complaints Anjouan ✓ registerALSI-042308006-FII USDTERC-20USDCERC-20DAInetworks not statedPYUSDnetworks not stated $5 None (gas only) Up to 5 levels; no thresholds published Review of Rollbit
1360/100 BC.GameTwocent Technology Limited⚠ Previous operators declared bankrupt in 2024 over unpaid player claims Sources: Curaçao Chronicle on the 2024 bankruptcy Anjouan ✓ registerALSI-202410011-FI1 USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated not stated From 0.1% Can be required at any stage; no thresholds published Review of BC.Game
1458/100 TrustDiceSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.⚠ Banned in Sweden Apr 2025 for targeting Swedes; help centre promotes VPN use Sources: iGaming Business on the Swedish ban · Help: “Best VPNs” article Curaçao + Anjouan ✓ registerOGL/2024/664/0280 · ALSI-202605020-FI1 USDTTRC-20ERC-20BEP-20USDCnetworks not stated $0.10 not stated May be requested in some cases; no thresholds published Review of TrustDice
1548/100 BetFuryUniverse B Games B.V. Curaçao ✓ registerOGL/2024/1494/0942 USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated not stated not stated Can be required at any stage; must be completed within 30 days Review of BetFury
1630/100 1xBitOceaventure Limited⚠ Unresolved complaints about withheld winnings; casino didn't respond Sources: AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaints Anjouan ✓ registerALSI-202409027-FI2 USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated not stated not stated not stated (terms couldn't be read) Review of 1xBit
Facts checked October 2026 from each casino's own terms and help pages and the regulator's public register. “Not stated” means we couldn't find it published. Network fees are extra. Terms change, so check the cashier before you send anything.

What the scores tell you

As of our October 2026 check, every casino here has a licence we could confirm with the regulator, so the differences come from what each one publishes:

  • Cloudbet has the widest network choice and says exactly when ID is required. It drops points only for having no loss or wager limits.
  • Shuffle is close behind on networks, minimums and KYC clarity but has no deposit limits. Its score doesn’t reflect the 2025 data breach at its CRM provider, which you should weigh yourself.
  • Roobet and Stake have every safer gambling tool we look for but don’t say when ID checks happen. Stake also charges a flat 1 USDT / 1 USDC per withdrawal.
  • Bitcasino.io scores well on fees and KYC clarity, but its cool-off and self-exclusion need a request to support.
  • Wild.io has a full set of self-service limits and three USDT networks, but publishes no KYC threshold and its terms let it confiscate the balance if verification fails.
  • Winz.io, Metaspins and BitStarz publish clear money rules but not which networks their stablecoins use.
  • BetFury publishes little for stablecoin players: no networks, minimums or fees outside the cashier.

Casinos marked ⚠

These casinos hold a licence we confirmed with a regulator, but each has a serious problem the score doesn’t measure. Some score well on their published terms alone, which is exactly why the warning matters:

The score measures how clearly a casino states its terms and what it offers stablecoin players. It doesn’t capture hacks, data breaches or complaint histories, which each review covers separately. Read the review before you choose.

Looking for sports betting? Our USDT betting sites page lists which of these casinos run a sportsbook.

How each casino scored

Here’s the points breakdown. Each review explains the facts behind it, with sources.

#CasinoLicence /25Stablecoins /25Withdrawal fees /15KYC clarity /15Safer gambling tools /20Total
1Cloudbet252515151696
2Shuffle252515151494
3Roobet25251572092
4Bitcasino.io252515151090
5Duelbits ⚠25251571688
6Wild.io25201572087
7Stake2525872085
8Winz.io251015152085
9Thunderpick ⚠25201571077
10Metaspins25101571673
11BitStarz25101515671
12Rollbit ⚠20101571668
13BC.Game ⚠2510871060
14TrustDice ⚠252007658
15BetFury251007648
161xBit ⚠201000030

How we score

Each casino can earn up to 100 points. We publish the rules so you can check our working, and the table above is calculated directly from the same data as our reviews.

CriterionPointsHow it is scored
Licence2520 if the licence is confirmed on a page run by the regulator (register or validator), 0 if not
5 if the operating company and licence number are published in the casino's terms or footer
Stablecoins255 for USDT, 5 for USDC
5 if at least one stablecoin works on a low-cost network (BNB Chain, Solana, TON, Polygon, Arbitrum, Base, Optimism or Avalanche)
5 for 3 or more stablecoin/network options, 10 for 6 or more
Withdrawal fees1515 if the casino says it charges no fee of its own on crypto withdrawals, 8 if it publishes its fee, 0 if not stated
KYC clarity1515 if the terms say when ID is required (levels, thresholds or triggers), 7 if they only say it may be requested at any time, 0 if not stated
Safer gambling tools206 for deposit limits, 6 for self-exclusion, 4 for a cool-off / time-out, 4 for loss, wager or session limits; only tools documented on the casino's own site count
Total100Ties are listed alphabetically.

Some notes on the choices behind these rules:

  • Licence carries the most weight because it’s the one fact that tells you a regulator knows who runs the casino. We only count a licence if the regulator’s own register or validator confirms it; a logo in the footer earns nothing. Casinos we couldn’t verify aren’t reviewed at all.
  • Low-cost networks matter because sending USDT on Ethereum can cost dollars per transfer, while Solana, BNB Chain, TON or Polygon usually cost cents. See our networks guide.
  • Fees score on what the casino says about its own fee. Network fees are unavoidable and not counted. Where a casino’s help pages say there’s no fee but its terms reserve the right to charge one, the review says so.
  • KYC clarity, not KYC avoidance. We don’t reward casinos for skipping ID checks. We reward them for telling you in advance when you’ll be asked, so a withdrawal isn’t held up by surprise.
  • Safer gambling tools score only when the casino documents them on its own site. Tools you can set yourself are better than ones that need an email to support; the reviews note which is which.

What we don’t score: game libraries, bonus size, design or withdrawal speed claims. Bonuses change weekly and are often hard to clear, and we can’t verify speed claims without testing, which we haven’t done.

Picking a casino from this list

  • Check you’re allowed to play. Every casino here bans some countries. Read the restricted list in the review and the casino’s terms.
  • Match the network. Use a network both your wallet and the casino support, and send a small test deposit first.
  • Read the withdrawal rules before depositing. Several casinos require you to wager each deposit once before withdrawing it, and some cap daily withdrawals until you’re verified.
  • Set a limit first. If the casino offers deposit or loss limits, set them before your first bet. If it doesn’t, decide your budget in advance and use a blocking tool if you need one. Our responsible gambling guide lists free help.

A ranking isn’t a recommendation to gamble; see our disclaimer.

FAQ

How often is this ranking updated?
The facts were last checked in October 2026. Scores update automatically when we update a casino’s data, and each review shows its check date.
Why isn’t my favourite casino listed?
Either we haven’t reviewed it yet, or we couldn’t confirm its licence on the regulator’s own website. We’d rather leave a casino out than guess.
Can a casino pay to rank higher?
No. The score is calculated from published facts using the rules on this page.
Does a higher score mean faster withdrawals?
No. We don’t score speed because we haven’t tested withdrawals, and casinos’ own speed claims can’t be checked from the outside.