Duelbits is a crypto casino and sportsbook run by Liquid Entertainment N.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence. It accepts USDT on three networks and USDC on two, including Solana, and says it charges no withdrawal fee and sets no withdrawal cap. It also has two hot-wallet hacks, a Swedish ban and a run of unanswered payout complaints behind it.
Key facts
Duelbits
Checked October 2026⚠ Hot wallet hacked Sep 2026 ($7M); banned in Sweden 2025; unresolved payout complaints Sources: ForkLog on the Feb 2024 hack · ForkLog on the Sep 2026 hack · Spelinspektionen decision (Aug 2025) · AskGamblers complaints
- Operator
- Liquid Entertainment N.V.Company no. 153298, Curaçao
- Licence
- Curaçao Gaming Authority · OGL/2024/1507/0838 ✓ check on register
- Stablecoins
- USDT on Ethereum (ERC-20), BNB Chain (BEP-20), Tron (TRC-20)USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20), SolanaDAI on Ethereum (ERC-20)
- Min deposit
- Varies by network: from $1 (USDC on Solana) to $50 (USDT on Ethereum); USDT on Tron has none
- Min withdrawal
- $10 (USDT on Tron, USDC on Solana) to $50 (USDT on Ethereum or BNB Chain)
- Withdrawal fee
- None from Duelbits, according to its help centre; network fees apply
- Withdrawal limits
- No maximum, according to its help centre; at least 10% of a deposit must be wagered first
- Withdrawal time
- Seconds (USDT on Tron) to a few minutes (the casino's stated time; compare)
- KYC
- Can be requested at any time; no thresholds published
- Provably fair
- Yes: Duelbits Originals such as Crash, Dice, Mines and Plinko
- Safer gambling
- Deposit limits, cool-off, self-exclusion
Stablecoin deposits and withdrawals
- USDT: Ethereum (ERC-20), BNB Chain (BEP-20) and Tron (TRC-20).
- USDC: Ethereum and Solana.
- DAI on Ethereum (ERC-20) only, with a $10 minimum deposit and a $50 minimum withdrawal.
Minimums vary a lot by network. Deposits: none for USDT on Tron, $1 for USDC on Solana, $10 for USDT on BNB Chain and $50 for USDT on Ethereum (Duelbits’ own pages disagree on USDC on Ethereum: $10 or $50). Withdrawals: $10 for USDT on Tron and USDC on Solana, $50 on Ethereum and BNB Chain. Its help centre says it charges no platform fee on deposits or withdrawals and has no maximum withdrawal. You must wager at least 10% of a deposit before withdrawing it.
Licence and safety
The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate lists Liquid Entertainment N.V. (company no. 153298), licence OGL/2024/1507/0838, as active since 1 November 2024, for duelbits.com, duelbits.net and sportsbits.com. The October 2026 register lists the licence’s renewal as “assessment in progress”. It isn’t on the regulator’s enforcement register.
Sweden’s Spelinspektionen found that duelbits.com defaulted to Swedish for Swedish visitors and was marketed to Swedes through affiliates, streamers and ads, and banned the company from offering games in Sweden with immediate effect (decision of 20 August 2025, no fine).
Restricted countries: not stated. The list is in section 3.2 of Duelbits’ terms, which we couldn’t load; its own pages confirm the UK is restricted.
Provably fair games
Duelbits’ Originals, including Crash, Dice, Dice Duels, Mines, Plinko, Hi-Lo, Keno, Roulette, Blackjack, Limbo and Wheel, use a server seed, client seed and nonce that you can verify.
KYC: when you’ll need ID
Sign-up needs only an email. Duelbits reserves the right to request verification at any time, particularly for larger withdrawals or unusual activity, and holds withdrawals until it’s complete. Its blog describes five levels, from basic details to source of funds. No thresholds are published.
Bonuses
Not stated. Duelbits’ blog describes rakeback-based welcome offers and sports free bets that contradict each other, and we couldn’t read bonus terms.
Safer gambling tools
Duelbits’ help centre describes self-exclusion for a chosen period (no login, deposits or bets while active) and says self-exclusion, deposit limits and cooling-off periods can be requested through live support. Reality checks: not stated.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Curaçao licence active on the regulator’s certificate
- USDT on Tron and BNB Chain; USDC on Solana
- No platform withdrawal fee and no withdrawal cap, according to its help centre
Cons
- Two hot-wallet hacks (2024, 2026)
- Banned in Sweden for targeting Swedish players
- All AskGamblers complaints unresolved and unanswered
- Restricted countries and bonus terms not readable
- Safer gambling tools via support, not self-service
FAQ
Was Duelbits hacked?
Is Duelbits licensed?
What’s the cheapest way to deposit at Duelbits?
Facts checked October 2026. Sources: CGA licence certificate · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Help: supported networks (help.duelbits.com) · Help: fees, limits and processing times (help.duelbits.com) · Help: self-exclusion (help.duelbits.com) · Fairness (duelbits.com) · Spelinspektionen decision (Aug 2025) · ForkLog on the Sep 2026 hack · ForkLog on the Feb 2024 hack · AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaints. Casinos change their terms without notice; if something here is out of date, tell us and we'll re-check it. How we review casinos · Responsible gambling: helplines and self-exclusion.