Metaspins is a crypto casino and sportsbook that moved in mid-2026 from a Curaçao company to a Costa Rican one, 3-102-959384 SRL, licensed in Anjouan. Both licences show on the regulators’ registers. It accepts USDT and USDC from 5 and runs a zero-withdrawal-fee promotion to the end of 2028, with a clean complaint record. But its website blocked our checks, so many details are unconfirmed or possibly out of date.
Key facts
Metaspins
Checked October 2026- Operator
- 3-102-959384 SRLCosta Rica (the registration number is the company's legal name). Previously Metaspins N.V., Curaçao
- Licence
- Anjouan and Curaçao Gaming Authority · ALSI-202606048-FI2 · OGL/2024/1063/0437 ✓ check on register
- Stablecoins
- USDT on networks not statedUSDC on networks not stated
- Min deposit
- 5 USDT / 5 USDC, according to an older Metaspins page
- Min withdrawal
- not stated (shown per currency when you withdraw)
- Withdrawal fee
- No Metaspins fee under a zero-fee promotion running to 31 Dec 2028; its terms allow processing fees by method
- Withdrawal limits
- not stated (terms say limits may depend on the payment method)
- Withdrawal time
- not published
- KYC
- Required above an unpublished threshold; can be asked any time
- Provably fair
- Yes, by its own description: Metaspins Originals such as Dice, Mines, Plinko and Crash
- Safer gambling
- Deposit limits, cool-off, self-exclusion
Stablecoin deposits and withdrawals
Metaspins lists USDT and USDC among its accepted coins, with a minimum deposit of 5 each according to an older page. It doesn’t name the networks anywhere we could read, so check the cashier and send a small test first.
- Fees: a “zero fees” promotion says Metaspins charges no withdrawal fees from September 2022 to 31 December 2028. Its terms allow processing fees depending on the method.
- Minimum withdrawal: not stated; it’s shown per currency when you withdraw.
- Limits: not stated; the terms say they may depend on the payment method.
Licence and safety
- Anjouan: the Anjouan licence register lists 3-102-959384 SRL, licence ALSI-202606048-FI2, valid from 30 June 2026 to 29 June 2027, for metaspins.com.
- Curaçao: the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate still lists Metaspins N.V. (company no. 160102), licence OGL/2024/1063/0437, as active for metaspins.com, and the October 2026 register shows it as indefinite.
Metaspins’ current terms name the Costa Rican company and the Anjouan licence. Casino.guru’s listing showed no unresolved complaints when we checked, and AskGamblers lists all six of its complaints as resolved. A recurring theme is accounts closed and winnings confiscated for multiple accounts or shared IP addresses: Metaspins enforces one account per person, household, IP address and device. Don’t share a connection with another player.
Restricted countries: the full list is not stated. The terms excerpt we could read excludes the United States, the United Kingdom, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Israel, Russia, Ukraine, Iran and Curaçao, among others.
Provably fair games
Metaspins describes itself as a provably fair casino and lists Metaspins Originals including Mines, Blackjack, Plinko, Dice, Limbo, Keno and Crash. We couldn’t confirm which titles can be individually verified.
KYC: when you’ll need ID
Metaspins’ terms say identity verification is required once your play reaches a certain threshold, which isn’t published, and can be requested at any time. Withdrawals can be blocked until you’re verified, and review can take up to 30 working days after all documents are in. Its sports rules say funds can be retained if you can’t be reached within two weeks.
Bonuses
Metaspins’ first-deposit welcome bonus has 40× wagering within 7 days and a maximum bet of 5 USDT while active, according to its terms; in-house games and several others don’t count towards wagering. The headline amount differs between pages (up to 2,500 USDT on one, up to 1 BTC on others), so check the live offer.
Safer gambling tools
Metaspins’ responsible gaming policy lists deposit limits, cooling-off periods from 24 hours to 6 months, and self-exclusion from 1 day to lifetime, all effective immediately. It doesn’t say whether they’re self-service or arranged through support, and the policy page we could read may be outdated.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Licences on both the Anjouan and Curaçao registers
- Zero-withdrawal-fee promotion to the end of 2028
- Low 5 USDT / USDC minimum deposit
- No unresolved complaints on Casino.guru or AskGamblers when we checked
Cons
- Stablecoin networks not published
- Many details only from older copies of its pages
- Strict one-account-per-household-and-IP rule behind most complaints
- KYC threshold not published; reviews can take 30 working days
FAQ
Who runs Metaspins?
Does Metaspins charge withdrawal fees?
Why do Metaspins accounts get closed?
Facts checked October 2026. Sources: Anjouan licence register · CGA certificate (Metaspins N.V.) · Terms and conditions (metaspins.com) · KYC policy (metaspins.com) · Responsible gaming policy (metaspins.com) · Zero fees promotion (metaspins.com) · Welcome bonus (metaspins.com) · Casino.guru complaints · AskGamblers complaints. Casinos change their terms without notice; if something here is out of date, tell us and we'll re-check it. How we review casinos · Responsible gambling: helplines and self-exclusion.