Rollbit is a crypto casino with its own RLB token, a sportsbook and crypto futures trading. Its Curaçao licence expired in May 2026 and the regulator’s certificate now reads “revoked”; rollbit.com is currently covered by an Anjouan licence held by a different company name. It accepts USDT and USDC and publishes simple minimums and no withdrawal fee, but it has a large number of unresolved complaints about withheld winnings.
Key facts
Rollbit
Checked October 2026⚠ Curaçao licence expired May 2026, now revoked; unresolved withheld-winnings complaints Sources: CGA certificate (revoked) · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Casino.guru complaints
- Operator
- Acacia Tech LtdNamed on the Anjouan register; registration number not stated. Previously Bull Gaming N.V. (Curaçao)
- Licence
- Anjouan · ALSI-042308006-FII ✓ check on register
- Stablecoins
- USDT on Ethereum (ERC-20)USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20)DAI on networks not statedPYUSD on networks not stated
- Min deposit
- $5 per stablecoin; smaller deposits aren't credited
- Min withdrawal
- $5 (USDT / USDC); new accounts must first deposit and wager $10
- Withdrawal fee
- None from Rollbit, according to its help centre; you pay network gas
- Withdrawal limits
- No maximum published
- Withdrawal time
- not published
- KYC
- Up to 5 levels; no thresholds published
- Provably fair
- Yes: Rollbit originals such as X-Crash, X-Roulette and Plinko
- Safer gambling
- Deposit limits, loss / wager limits, self-exclusion
Stablecoin deposits and withdrawals
Rollbit’s help centre says it accepts “an array of ERC-20 tokens including USDT and USDC”, plus DAI and PYUSD for deposits only. It doesn’t name any other stablecoin networks, so treat Ethereum (ERC-20) as the confirmed route; Ethereum transfers cost more than Tron, Solana or BNB Chain. Withdrawals are in USDT or USDC only.
According to its help centre (updated August 2026):
- Minimum deposit: $5 for each stablecoin. Deposits below the minimum won’t be credited and support can’t recover them.
- Minimum withdrawal: $5 in USDT or USDC.
- Fees: no Rollbit fee beyond on-chain gas.
- First withdrawal: new accounts must deposit at least $10 and wager $10 before they can withdraw. After that, the help centre says there are no withdrawal limits.
Licence and safety
- Anjouan (current): the Anjouan licence register lists Acacia Tech Ltd, licence ALSI-042308006-FII, valid from 16 August 2023 to 20 August 2027, for rollbit.com.
- Curaçao (lost): the regulator’s certificate for Bull Gaming N.V. (company no. 157086), licence OGL/2024/1260/0494, now reads “revoked”, and the October 2026 register shows it expired on 23 May 2026 with an administrative appeal pending.
We couldn’t read rollbit.com’s own footer or terms, which blocked our checks, so we couldn’t confirm which company the site names as the operator you contract with. Third-party trackers say it’s now Acacia Tech Ltd.
We found no hacks or regulator fines.
Rollbit’s restricted-countries list includes Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, the UAE, the United States, the United Kingdom (UK players are directed to a separate site) and the Dutch Caribbean islands, among others.
Provably fair games
Rollbit’s blog explains provably fair systems for its own games: X-Crash and X-Roulette use a pre-committed hash chain mixed with a future Bitcoin block hash, and Plinko uses a hashed server seed with an optional player seed. See our provably fair guide for how to check a bet.
KYC: when you’ll need ID
Rollbit runs verification in up to five levels, completed in order on the account’s verification page with a camera; how many levels you need depends on your account. No thresholds are published. Complaints describe KYC and anti-money-laundering reviews starting at withdrawal.
Bonuses
Not stated. We found no welcome bonus terms. Rollbit’s help centre describes “bonus balances” from lotteries and giveaways, wagered five times and usable on casino games only.
Safer gambling tools
- Deposit or loss limits: self-service on the Exclusions page. A limit can’t be undone, even by support, and blocks casino, trading and sportsbook until it expires.
- Self-exclusion: self-service for up to 21 days; longer exclusions through support.
No wager limits, separate cool-off or reality checks are described.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Current Anjouan licence on the regulator’s register, valid to August 2027
- Low $5 minimums and no Rollbit withdrawal fee
- Self-service deposit and loss limits that can’t be reversed early
Cons
- Curaçao licence expired and now shown as revoked
- Many unresolved complaints about withheld winnings
- Only Ethereum confirmed for stablecoins
- Operator named on the site couldn’t be confirmed
- No KYC thresholds published
FAQ
Is Rollbit licensed?
Which networks does Rollbit support for USDT?
What’s Rollbit’s minimum withdrawal?
Facts checked October 2026. Sources: Anjouan licence register · CGA certificate (revoked) · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Help: deposits and withdrawals (intercom.help) · Help: withdrawal requirements (intercom.help) · Help: KYC (intercom.help) · Help: restricted countries (intercom.help) · Help: self-exclusion and limits (intercom.help) · Rollbit blog: Plinko fairness (blog.rollbit.com) · Casino.guru complaints. Casinos change their terms without notice; if something here is out of date, tell us and we'll re-check it. How we review casinos · Responsible gambling: helplines and self-exclusion.