TrustDice is a crypto casino and sportsbook run by Satoshi Gaming Group N.V., with licences from both Curaçao and Anjouan that we confirmed on the regulators’ registers. It takes USDT on Tron, Ethereum and BNB Chain, plus USDC, from a $0.10 minimum. Its complaint record is comparatively good, but Sweden banned it for targeting Swedish players, and its own help centre promotes VPNs for reaching restricted sites.
Key facts
TrustDice
Checked October 2026⚠ Banned in Sweden Apr 2025 for targeting Swedes; help centre promotes VPN use Sources: iGaming Business on the Swedish ban · Help: “Best VPNs” article
- Operator
- Satoshi Gaming Group N.V.Company no. 151832, Curaçao. Anjouan licence held by Satoshi Labs Ltd
- Licence
- Curaçao Gaming Authority and Anjouan · OGL/2024/664/0280 · ALSI-202605020-FI1 ✓ check on register
- Stablecoins
- USDT on Tron (TRC-20), Ethereum (ERC-20), BNB Chain (BEP-20)USDC on networks not stated
- Min deposit
- $0.10 worth of crypto
- Min withdrawal
- No fixed minimum stated; you must have deposited at least 10 USDT and wagered it 5× first
- Withdrawal fee
- not stated (no deposit fee; withdrawal fee only described on marketing pages)
- Withdrawal limits
- not stated
- Withdrawal time
- Within 1 hour, up to 48 hours (the casino's stated time; compare)
- KYC
- May be requested in some cases; no thresholds published
- Provably fair
- Yes: in-house games such as Dice, Crash and Plinko
- Safer gambling
- Self-exclusion
Stablecoin deposits and withdrawals
TrustDice’s USDT page lists USDT on Tron (TRC-20), Ethereum (ERC-20) and BNB Chain (BEP-20), “depending on availability”. Its help centre lists USDC too, without naming a network; check the cashier.
- Minimum deposit: $0.10 worth of crypto, according to the help centre, with no deposit fee from TrustDice.
- Before your first withdrawal: you need to have deposited at least 10 USDT (or equivalent) and wagered your deposit at least five times, and each withdrawal needs an email code. TrustDice aims to pay within an hour, but says some take up to 48 hours.
- Withdrawal fee and limits: not stated in the help centre. Marketing pages claim there’s no platform fee.
The five-times wagering requirement on deposits is stricter than most casinos we review, which ask for once or less.
Licence and safety
- Curaçao: the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate lists Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. (company no. 151832), licence OGL/2024/664/0280, as active since 16 July 2024, for trustdice.win; the October 2026 register shows it as indefinite. Not on the enforcement register.
- Anjouan: the Anjouan register lists Satoshi Labs Ltd, licence ALSI-202605020-FI1, valid to 14 May 2027, for trustdice.win and mollydice.com.
AskGamblers lists 16 complaints, 14 resolved; one, a $6,211 dispute from 2022, remains unresolved. We found no hacks. Several look-alike domains use the TrustDice name; only trustdice.win is on the licences.
Restricted countries: not stated. TrustDice’s terms didn’t load for us; a sportsbook page says the US, the UK and other strictly regulated markets “may be restricted”.
Provably fair games
TrustDice’s in-house games, including Dice, Crash and Plinko, use a hashed server seed, client seed and nonce that can be checked per round.
KYC: when you’ll need ID
TrustDice says verification may be requested in certain cases, such as large withdrawals, security checks or account reviews; no thresholds are published. It also advertises approval from a “no KYC” listing site. Complaints show withdrawals held pending verification, so expect checks on larger amounts.
Bonuses
Not stated. TrustDice’s pages describe conflicting welcome packages, and we couldn’t read the actual bonus terms.
Safer gambling tools
TrustDice’s marketing pages mention deposit and loss limits, cool-down and session timers and self-exclusion, but its help centre doesn’t describe them, so we’ve counted only self-exclusion. A 2025 AskGamblers complaint that a one-month self-exclusion wasn’t respected was resolved.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Two licences confirmed on regulator registers
- USDT on Tron, Ethereum and BNB Chain
- $0.10 minimum deposit
- Comparatively good complaint record
Cons
- Banned in Sweden for targeting Swedish players
- Help centre promotes VPN use
- Deposits must be wagered 5× before withdrawal
- Restricted countries, withdrawal fee and limits not stated
- Safer gambling tools not documented in the help centre
FAQ
Is TrustDice licensed?
Why was TrustDice banned in Sweden?
What do I need before withdrawing from TrustDice?
Facts checked October 2026. Sources: CGA licence certificate · Anjouan licence register · Help: how to deposit crypto (intercom.help) · Help: how to withdraw (intercom.help) · Help: “Best VPNs” article (intercom.help) · USDT casino page (trustdice.win) · Provably fair (trustdice.win) · iGaming Business on the Swedish ban · AskGamblers complaints. Casinos change their terms without notice; if something here is out of date, tell us and we'll re-check it. How we review casinos · Responsible gambling: helplines and self-exclusion.