Thunderpick is an esports-focused sportsbook and crypto casino with licences in both Anjouan and Curaçao that we confirmed on the regulators’ registers. It takes USDT on three networks and USDC on Ethereum, with low minimums and published weekly withdrawal caps. But a large share of its public complaints are about withdrawals stalled by repeated ID checks, and many are unresolved.
Key facts
Thunderpick
Checked October 2026⚠ Many unresolved KYC and withdrawal complaints (9 on AskGamblers, 12 on Casino.guru) Sources: AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaints
- Operator
- Napier Ltd / Paloma Media B.V.Homepage names Napier Ltd (no. 15717, Anjouan); terms name Paloma Media B.V. (no. 146988, Curaçao)
- Licence
- Anjouan and Curaçao Gaming Authority · ALSI-202501018-FI1 · OGL/2024/677/0722 ✓ check on register
- Stablecoins
- USDT on Ethereum (ERC-20), Tron (TRC-20), BNB Chain (BEP-20)USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20)
- Min deposit
- About $3.30 (USDT on Tron) to $5.50 (USDT on Ethereum or BNB Chain, USDC)
- Min withdrawal
- €10 or equivalent
- Withdrawal fee
- Free according to Thunderpick's withdrawal guide; its terms allow fees depending on your jurisdiction
- Withdrawal limits
- €100,000 a week in total; per-coin caps of €25,000 (USDT on Ethereum) and €15,000 (USDC)
- Withdrawal time
- Up to 24 hours (the casino's stated time; compare)
- KYC
- ID can be required before withdrawals and at any time
- Provably fair
- Yes: Thunderpick Originals such as Thunder Mines, Dice and Limbo
- Safer gambling
- Cool-off, self-exclusion
Stablecoin deposits and withdrawals
- USDT: Ethereum (ERC-20), Tron (TRC-20) and BNB Chain (BEP-20) for deposits. Its withdrawal guide lists only Ethereum and Tron for USDT withdrawals.
- USDC: Ethereum (ERC-20). A second “USDCS” entry appears in the deposit guide without a network named.
- Minimum deposit: about $3.30 for USDT on Tron and about $5.50 for USDT on Ethereum or BNB Chain and for USDC.
- Minimum withdrawal: €10 or equivalent.
- Fees: Thunderpick’s withdrawal guide says withdrawals are free and it covers network fees on Tron; its terms allow fees depending on your jurisdiction.
- Limits: €100,000 a week in total, resetting each Monday, with per-coin caps of €25,000 for USDT on Ethereum and €15,000 for USDC.
- Deposit wagering: crypto deposits must be wagered once before withdrawal.
Licence and safety
- Anjouan: the Anjouan licence register lists Napier Ltd, licence ALSI-202501018-FI1, valid to 17 January 2027, for thunderpick.io and thunderpick.com. Thunderpick’s homepage names this company and licence.
- Curaçao: the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate lists Paloma Media B.V. (company no. 146988), licence OGL/2024/677/0722, as active for both domains. The October 2026 register shows its renewal as “assessment in progress”. Thunderpick’s terms name this company.
Because different pages name different companies, check which one the live terms name when you sign up. We found no regulator fines or sanctions.
Restricted countries: the full list is not stated. The terms excerpt we could read excludes Curaçao, the Netherlands and its Caribbean countries, the United States, and UN-sanctioned and FATF-blacklisted countries; the Anjouan licence doesn’t cover Australia, the Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the UK or the US.
Provably fair games
Thunderpick says its Originals, including Thunder Mines, Thunder Dice and Thunder Limbo, are provably fair, using a SHA-256 server seed hash, client seed and nonce you can verify per bet.
KYC: when you’ll need ID
Thunderpick’s terms say it may ask for ID, utility bills, copies of cards, a selfie or a verification call before granting withdrawals, and again at any time. No threshold is published. Given the complaints above, verify before you have winnings at stake.
Betting on sports with stablecoins? See our USDT sports betting guide and the USDT betting sites we review.
Bonuses
Not stated. We couldn’t read the current welcome offer. A recent help article gives 40× wagering for the casino bonus and 10× for sports; the terms cap casino bets at 20% of the deposit while a bonus is active.
Safer gambling tools
A cooling-off period or self-exclusion is set by contacting support, which disables log-in, deposits, betting and chat; it can’t be lifted early, and permanent closure is available. We found no self-service deposit, loss or wager limits.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Licences on both the Anjouan and Curaçao registers
- USDT on Tron, BNB Chain and Ethereum
- Low minimums and published weekly withdrawal caps
Cons
- Many unresolved complaints about KYC-stalled withdrawals
- Reported not to cooperate with Casino.guru’s complaint process
- No self-service deposit or loss limits
- Different operating companies named on different pages
- Restricted countries and bonus terms not fully readable
FAQ
Is Thunderpick licensed?
What’s Thunderpick’s withdrawal limit?
Why are Thunderpick withdrawals delayed?
Facts checked October 2026. Sources: CGA licence certificate · Anjouan licence register · Terms and conditions (PDF) (thunderpick.io) · Deposit guide (thunderpick.io) · Withdrawal guide (thunderpick.io) · Thunder Mines is provably fair (thunderpick.io) · AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaints. Casinos change their terms without notice; if something here is out of date, tell us and we'll re-check it. How we review casinos · Responsible gambling: helplines and self-exclusion.