Wild.io and Winz.io are both licensed in Anjouan, both publish detailed withdrawal limits and both offer a full set of self-service safer gambling tools. They differ on minimums, how clear they are about stablecoin networks and ID checks, and how their welcome offers work. Here are the facts from our reviews side by side.
Side by side
| Wild.io | Winz.io | |
|---|---|---|
| Warnings | None flagged | None flagged |
| Score | 87/100 (#6 of 16) | 85/100 (#8 of 16) |
| · Licence | 25 / 25 | 25 / 25 |
| · Stablecoins | 20 / 25 | 10 / 25 |
| · Withdrawal fees | 15 / 15 | 15 / 15 |
| · KYC clarity | 7 / 15 | 15 / 15 |
| · Safer gambling tools | 20 / 20 | 20 / 20 |
| Operator | Stack Gaming Ltd | Novatrix SRL |
| Licence | AnjouanALSI-202504044-FI2 | Anjouan and Tobique Gaming CommissionALSI-202508056-FI2 · Tobique 0000002 |
| Stablecoins | USDT on Ethereum (ERC-20), Tron (TRC-20), BNB Chain (BEP-20)USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20) | USDT on networks not statedUSDC on networks not stated |
| Min deposit | 5 USDT / 5 USDC (minimums for USDT on Tron and BNB Chain not stated) | 20 USDT / 20 USDC |
| Min withdrawal | 5 USDT / 5 USDC | 20 USDT / 20 USDC (maximum 10,000 per withdrawal) |
| Withdrawal fee | No Wild.io fee stated; its withdrawal guide lists network fees of about 1 USDT / 1 USDC | None on crypto, according to Winz's FAQ and payments page |
| Withdrawal limits | $100,000 per 7 days and $200,000 per 30 days; large wins can be paid in monthly instalments | 10,000 USDT / USDC per withdrawal, 100,000 a week and 400,000 a month |
| KYC | Can be requested at any time; failing it can forfeit the balance | Required once total withdrawals pass €2,000 |
| Safer gambling | Deposit limits, loss / wager limits, cool-off, self-exclusion | Deposit limits, loss / wager limits, cool-off, self-exclusion |
| Provably fair | Yes: a provably fair category with Wild Originals such as Dice, Mines, Plinko and Crash | Yes, according to its FAQ; titles not listed |
The key differences
- Networks: Wild.io publishes them: USDT on Ethereum, Tron and BNB Chain, USDC on Ethereum. Winz.io doesn’t name its networks outside the cashier.
- Minimums: Wild.io’s are 5 USDT or USDC to deposit and withdraw; Winz.io’s are 20, with a maximum of 10,000 per withdrawal.
- Limits: Wild.io allows $100,000 per 7 days and $200,000 per 30 days; Winz.io 100,000 a week and 400,000 a month. Both can pay very large wins in instalments.
- KYC: Winz.io makes verification mandatory once total withdrawals pass €2,000. Wild.io can ask at any time with no threshold, and its terms say failing a check means confiscation of the entire balance.
- Welcome offer: Winz.io’s welcome wheel prizes are wager-free. Wild.io’s bonuses carry 40× wagering.
- Safer gambling: both have self-service deposit, loss and wager limits, cool-offs and self-exclusion; Wild.io adds session limits. Winz.io warns its deposit limits and cool-off may not stop crypto deposits.
Things to know about each
- Wild.io: complaints mostly concern KYC delays; AskGamblers lists them all as resolved. It charges $10 a month on accounts dormant for 12 months.
- Winz.io: it also holds a Tobique licence, and the same Anjouan licence covers many other casino brands. Some rejected complaints involve accounts closed after wins. It charges €20 a month on dormant accounts.
Neither has a ⚠ flag in our reviews. Full details and sources: Wild.io review · Winz.io review.
Which suits whom
Wild.io suits smaller players who want low minimums and published networks, provided they verify early given its strict KYC terms. Winz.io suits players who want to know exactly when ID is needed and prefer wager-free welcome prizes, at higher minimums and with networks to check in the cashier.
More head-to-heads: Cloudbet vs Shuffle · Cloudbet vs Stake · Stake vs Roobet.