18+ Gambling involves risk. Only play with money you can afford to lose. Play safe

Lowest minimum USDT deposit

The casinos we review that publish a USDT minimum, lowest first, with minimum withdrawals and fees.

If you want to try a casino with a small amount first, which we recommend, the minimum deposit matters. This table lists the casinos we review that publish a USDT minimum, lowest first. Remember that the network fee can be bigger than a tiny deposit on some networks.

Lowest minimum USDT deposit

CasinoLowest USDT minimumMin withdrawalStablecoinsWithdrawal feeReview
DuelbitsLiquid Entertainment N.V.⚠ Hot wallet hacked Sep 2026 ($7M); banned in Sweden 2025; unresolved payout complaints Sources: ForkLog on the Feb 2024 hack · ForkLog on the Sep 2026 hack · Spelinspektionen decision (Aug 2025) · AskGamblers complaintsnone on Tron; $10–50 on other networks$10 (USDT on Tron, USDC on Solana) to $50 (USDT on Ethereum or BNB Chain)USDTERC-20BEP-20TRC-20USDCERC-20SolanaDAIERC-20None from Duelbits, according to its help centre; network fees applyReview of Duelbits
ShuffleNatural Nine B.V.$0.01 equivalent10 USDT / 10 USDC plus the network feeUSDTERC-20BEP-20TRC-20PolygonSolanaUSDCERC-20BEP-20SolanaPolygonBaseArbitrumDAIERC-20No Shuffle fee in its payments guide, only the network fee; the terms allow a fee, shown before you confirmReview of Shuffle
TrustDiceSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.⚠ Banned in Sweden Apr 2025 for targeting Swedes; help centre promotes VPN use Sources: iGaming Business on the Swedish ban · Help: “Best VPNs” article$0.10 of cryptoNo fixed minimum stated; you must have deposited at least 10 USDT and wagered it 5× firstUSDTTRC-20ERC-20BEP-20USDCnetworks not statednot stated (no deposit fee; withdrawal fee only described on marketing pages)Review of TrustDice
Bitcasino.ioEZ Spins Ltd / Moon Technologies B.V.0.25 USDT20 USDTUSDTERC-20TRC-20PolygonBEP-20USDCERC-20BEP-20BasePolygonNo Bitcasino fee, according to its help centre; the terms allow transaction costs to be deductedReview of Bitcasino.io
CloudbetHalcyon Super Holdings B.V.about $1, varies by networkVaries by coin and network; shown on the withdrawal screenUSDTERC-20BEP-20AvalancheSolanaPolygonTRC-20TONUSDCERC-20BEP-20AvalancheSolanaPolygonBaseDAIERC-20BEP-20USDPERC-20USDeERC-20No Cloudbet fee according to its help centre; you pay the network fee shown at withdrawal. The terms reserve a handling charge of up to 5%Review of Cloudbet
ThunderpickNapier Ltd / Paloma Media B.V.⚠ Many unresolved KYC and withdrawal complaints (9 on AskGamblers, 12 on Casino.guru) Sources: AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaintsabout $3.30 on Tron€10 or equivalentUSDTERC-20TRC-20BEP-20USDCERC-20Free according to Thunderpick's withdrawal guide; its terms allow fees depending on your jurisdictionReview of Thunderpick
Wild.ioStack Gaming Ltd5 USDT on Ethereum (Tron and BNB Chain not stated)5 USDT / 5 USDCUSDTERC-20TRC-20BEP-20USDCERC-20No Wild.io fee stated; its withdrawal guide lists network fees of about 1 USDT / 1 USDCReview of Wild.io
Metaspins3-102-959384 SRL5 USDT (older page)not stated (shown per currency when you withdraw)USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not statedNo Metaspins fee under a zero-fee promotion running to 31 Dec 2028; its terms allow processing fees by methodReview of Metaspins
RollbitAcacia Tech Ltd⚠ Curaçao licence expired May 2026, now revoked; unresolved withheld-winnings complaints Sources: CGA certificate (revoked) · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Casino.guru complaints$5$5 (USDT / USDC); new accounts must first deposit and wager $10USDTERC-20USDCERC-20DAInetworks not statedPYUSDnetworks not statedNone from Rollbit, according to its help centre; you pay network gasReview of Rollbit
BitStarzGareton B.V.10 USDT€50 equivalentUSDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not stated0%: BitStarz's terms say neither it nor its payment processor charges a withdrawal feeReview of BitStarz
Winz.ioNovatrix SRL20 USDT20 USDT / 20 USDC (maximum 10,000 per withdrawal)USDTnetworks not statedUSDCnetworks not statedNone on crypto, according to Winz's FAQ and payments pageReview of Winz.io
11 of 16 casinos we review. Facts checked October 2026 from each casino's own pages and the regulator's register; “not stated” means we couldn't find it published. ⚠ marks a serious issue explained in the review.

Casinos not in the table don’t publish a USDT minimum we could find; Stake, for example, says only that deposits under $0.01 aren’t credited automatically. The minimum is usually shown in the cashier before you send.

Things to watch with small deposits

  • The network fee. Sending $1 of USDT on Ethereum can cost more in fees than the deposit itself. Use Solana, BNB Chain, Polygon or Tron for small amounts. Our networks guide has a calculator.
  • Below the minimum is lost. Several casinos say deposits below the minimum aren’t credited and can’t be recovered.
  • The minimum withdrawal can be higher. A $0.10 minimum deposit doesn’t help if you need $20 or €50 to withdraw; the table shows both.
  • Deposit wagering. Some casinos require a minimum first deposit or wagering before your first withdrawal; TrustDice, for example, requires at least 10 USDT deposited and wagered 5×.

More comparisons: no withdrawal fees · casinos that accept USDC · casinos by network · full ranking.