These are the casinos we review that say they charge no withdrawal fee of their own on crypto. You still pay the blockchain network fee, which depends on the network you choose, and several casinos’ terms reserve the right to charge a fee anyway. The table shows each casino’s exact wording so you can see the caveats. For published withdrawal times and maximums, see USDT withdrawal speed and limits.
Casinos with no withdrawal fee of their own
| Casino | Licence | Withdrawal fee | Min withdrawal | Withdrawal limits | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CloudbetHalcyon Super Holdings B.V. | Curaçao ✓ register | No Cloudbet fee according to its help centre; you pay the network fee shown at withdrawal. The terms reserve a handling charge of up to 5% | Varies by coin and network; shown on the withdrawal screen | $2,200 a day until fully verified (Level 2); no daily limit after that | Review of Cloudbet |
| ShuffleNatural Nine B.V. | Curaçao ✓ register | No Shuffle fee in its payments guide, only the network fee; the terms allow a fee, shown before you confirm | 10 USDT / 10 USDC plus the network fee | No daily, weekly or monthly caps, according to Shuffle's payments guide | Review of Shuffle |
| RoobetRaw Entertainment B.V. | Curaçao ✓ register | None on crypto withdrawals, according to Roobet's help centre; you pay the network fee | not stated (shown in the cashier) | No caps published. Every deposit must be wagered once (100%) before it can be withdrawn | Review of Roobet |
| Bitcasino.ioEZ Spins Ltd / Moon Technologies B.V. | Anjouan + Curaçao ✓ register | No Bitcasino fee, according to its help centre; the terms allow transaction costs to be deducted | 20 USDT | No maximum for crypto; very large wins may be paid at up to 1,000,000 USDT a week | Review of Bitcasino.io |
| DuelbitsLiquid Entertainment N.V.⚠ Hot wallet hacked Sep 2026 ($7M); banned in Sweden 2025; unresolved payout complaints Sources: ForkLog on the Feb 2024 hack · ForkLog on the Sep 2026 hack · Spelinspektionen decision (Aug 2025) · AskGamblers complaints | Curaçao ✓ register | None from Duelbits, according to its help centre; network fees apply | $10 (USDT on Tron, USDC on Solana) to $50 (USDT on Ethereum or BNB Chain) | No maximum, according to its help centre; at least 10% of a deposit must be wagered first | Review of Duelbits |
| Wild.ioStack Gaming Ltd | Anjouan ✓ register | No Wild.io fee stated; its withdrawal guide lists network fees of about 1 USDT / 1 USDC | 5 USDT / 5 USDC | $100,000 per 7 days and $200,000 per 30 days; large wins can be paid in monthly instalments | Review of Wild.io |
| Winz.ioNovatrix SRL | Anjouan + Tobique ✓ register | None on crypto, according to Winz's FAQ and payments page | 20 USDT / 20 USDC (maximum 10,000 per withdrawal) | 10,000 USDT / USDC per withdrawal, 100,000 a week and 400,000 a month | Review of Winz.io |
| ThunderpickNapier Ltd / Paloma Media B.V.⚠ Many unresolved KYC and withdrawal complaints (9 on AskGamblers, 12 on Casino.guru) Sources: AskGamblers complaints · Casino.guru complaints | Anjouan + Curaçao ✓ register | Free according to Thunderpick's withdrawal guide; its terms allow fees depending on your jurisdiction | €10 or equivalent | €100,000 a week in total; per-coin caps of €25,000 (USDT on Ethereum) and €15,000 (USDC) | Review of Thunderpick |
| Metaspins3-102-959384 SRL | Anjouan + Curaçao ✓ register | No Metaspins fee under a zero-fee promotion running to 31 Dec 2028; its terms allow processing fees by method | not stated (shown per currency when you withdraw) | not stated (terms say limits may depend on the payment method) | Review of Metaspins |
| BitStarzGareton B.V. | Curaçao ✓ register | 0%: BitStarz's terms say neither it nor its payment processor charges a withdrawal fee | €50 equivalent | €50,000 per withdrawal; large wins can be paid in monthly instalments | Review of BitStarz |
| RollbitAcacia Tech Ltd⚠ Curaçao licence expired May 2026, now revoked; unresolved withheld-winnings complaints Sources: CGA certificate (revoked) · CGA licence register (Oct 2026) · Casino.guru complaints | Anjouan ✓ register | None from Rollbit, according to its help centre; you pay network gas | $5 (USDT / USDC); new accounts must first deposit and wager $10 | No maximum published | Review of Rollbit |
What “no fee” means here
- Network fees still apply. Every withdrawal pays the blockchain’s own fee. On Solana, Polygon or BNB Chain it’s usually cents; on Ethereum it can be dollars. Some casinos deduct it from your withdrawal and show it before you confirm.
- Terms can say otherwise. Where a casino’s help page says “no fee” but its terms allow one (Cloudbet’s terms, for example, reserve a handling charge of up to 5%), the table quotes both.
- Minimums and limits matter as much. A €50 minimum withdrawal or a weekly cap can cost you more flexibility than a small fee.
- Deposit wagering rules. Several of these casinos require you to wager each deposit before withdrawing it. See each review.
Casinos not listed either publish a fee (Stake charges 1 USDT or 1 USDC per withdrawal; BC.Game says at least 0.1%) or don’t state one.
Why there’s no “fastest withdrawals” list
Many casinos advertise instant or minutes-long withdrawals, but we can’t verify processing times without testing, which we don’t do. Blockchain transfers themselves take seconds to minutes; delays almost always come from the casino’s own review or ID checks. Our withdrawals guide explains how to avoid them.
More comparisons: lowest minimum deposit · casinos that accept USDC · casinos by network · full ranking.